Sunday, November 30, 2014

District Chorus

Congratulations to the eleven members of the UDHS choral department who were placed on the District Chorus:  

Chris Biviens

Kathryn DiBona

Sharrell Donatien

Derron Harris

Jon Huynh

Johnny Ley

Sean McWilliams

Diane Portugal

Makoto Saitoh

Shawn Weaver

Jenn You

No comments:

Post a Comment